Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (2017)

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1079 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide præstationen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men lyden værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, præstation, design, batteri

lyd

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Se alle Apple Bærbare PCere

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1079 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1079 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 1079 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

APPLE MacBook Air 13.3" (2017)

 

Fast

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Very happy with my purchase, I have the Mac computer and thought it would be handy to get a laptop so I can use it all around the house as I have just had a baby and it's so much more efficient and such a lightweight device.

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

APPLE MacBook Air 13.3" (2017)

 

Pleased with my purchase

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

I received my MacBook Air last week, and everything is perfect, it works really well, it's really fast and also easy to use. What left me surprised is the volume, it's really high compared to the other laptops that I've been using in the past, and I'm...

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

APPLE MacBook Air 13.3" (2017)

 

Great laptop - wonderful design and light weight. Performance exactly what you’d expect from Apple.

None seen yet.

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect!

 

Being an apple product mega fan this was perfect! I love the mac - very sleek and stylish! Much more practical than the iMac - Use this alot more! Ps.... ALOT CHEAPER ON VERY THAN IT IS ON LITTLEWOODS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

I bought this computer as a present , my daughter loves it , uses it daily .

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Apple Mac.

 

Good laptop but when We tried to upload the microsoft program we couldn't find it on the system.

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

APPLE MacBook Air 13.3" (2017)

 

Good size, does what it says, easy to use

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

APPLE MacBook Air 13.3" (2017)

 

It's really quick It's so light Runs logic pro X really well Love everything about it

Could need more gb

Feb 2019