MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

Vi har samlet og analyseret 1 ekspertanmeldelser og 71 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 89/100 og brugere til 88/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Feb 09, 2018. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 1012657 anmeldelser af andre Bærbare PCere. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 88/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 11, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 72 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 72 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 72 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af (kotimikro.fi)

Microsoft Surface Pro

 

Surface Pro on suorituskykyinen ja hyvällä akkukestolla varustettu tablet, joka on parhaimmillaan kannettavana tietokoneena.

Microsoft Surface Pro on tehokas taulutietokone käyttäjälle, joka tarvitsee kannettavan tietokoneen ominaisuuksia.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

The screen quality and performance of the system. It also came installed with Microsoft word and other useful apps.

No

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

It's practical and versatile.

It loses charge quickly. It wouldn't accept my serif 6 pageplus programme.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Keyboard lights up

Could be slightly bigger screen

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Easy to put into my bag and carry around. Easy to use and does so much it’s great.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Light

Thee key board is a bit flimsy and the integral mouse isn't great...need a separate mouse really

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Have nt had much time to use properly yet but do like graphics and sound

It's not easy for anyone who is not computer savy

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

It is no doubt okay to use as a tablet, an I pad,

I don't like its habit of losing my day's work, then resurrecting in a different form.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

It’s quick to start and light to carry.

The battery life is not quite as good as i’d expected but it’s still good.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Easy to use Good battery life

I don't know of any bad points as yet but I've not had a chance to really use the surface yet due to lack of free time

Apr 2018