Kodak Digital Frame P85 - 8 inch

Kodak Digital Frame P85 - 8 inch
alaAverage 4.4

27 anmeldelser

Jun 2022

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 27 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 27 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 27 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Perfect Picture Frame

 

This frame has an awesome picture quailty and is easy to use and setup.

Maj 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Kodak Digital Frame

 

Picture clarity is awesome. Frame size is just right. I would buy this frame for my Grandmother, it's that easy to use.

Maj 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Beautiful Frame

 

Has a beautiful display and is fun to have in your home. It is also a great size. Only down fall is that you can not really have any fun transitions from photo to photo it is preset. For the money a great frame!

Apr 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Digital Frame

 

This is one of the best digital photo frames that I have ever purchased and would recommend this item to everyone as well as to shop at Dell Home & Office!!!

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

P85 Digital Frame

 

I would rate the product higher, but it only worked for an hours. Its power plug was shortout as it has a bad design. While it working, the pictues look fine for its price. The color is a bit wash out.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Not bad but could be better

 

Cons:

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Awesome!

 

I bought 3 photo frames to gift the holiday. This turned out to be the best.Pics are bright,clear & crisp. Really easy to setup and we liked the zoom feature this frame has.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

simple to use, clear & bright image

 

This was a good choice of digital frame to give as a gift to our elderly parents. We liked that the frame doesn't have a ton of confusing features; the controls are pretty basic and easy to use. The images show up well. The delivery from Dell was way...

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Digital Photo Frame is plug and go!

 

This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased that it was such an easy setup. Within minutes the photos were up and we had a photo show!

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (staples.com)

Very nice frame

 

Very nice frame. Unusual design is well done. Flat screen and no extra frame. More like an Ipad look. Simple controls. Screen is glossy so shows fingerprints.

Attractive Design,Clear Image,Easy Photo Upload,Easy To Use,Nice size Elegant,Quality Construction

Prissammenligning for Kodak Digital Frame P85 - 8 inch

Ingen priser på dette produkt