Channel Master - DVR+ Subscription-Free HD Antenna Compatible Digital Video Recorder with 1TB Hard Drive - Black CM-7500TB1 § CM-7500TB1

Vi har samlet og analyseret 38 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Maj 23, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60932 anmeldelser af andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR). alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 13, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 38 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 38 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 38 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

999 recordings limit

 

The 999 recording limit is a know issue to Channel Master that they have failed to address. It makes no difference how large your hard drive is once you get to the magic number 999 it will not record anymore programs. My 2tb hard drive showed it to be...

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

great product

 

worked like they said it would. what to get rid of cable but not dvr. it is a good product

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great product

 

After stopping my cable service I wanted to be able to pause and jump forward ,this works.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great

 

Great unit for cutting the cable cord. Nice unit for the money

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great product

 

Now that I have this I don't miss directv at all. It records my shows, playback is simple and quality is excellent. I've had no issues with it at all. Simple setup, easy to program. Best of all, the program guide is free!

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

works better than i could have imagined

 

wish I would have bought this a long time ago absolutely love it I would have given it 10 stars if I could

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Works Good but need a good antenna

 

I found the tuner is not as good a one in TV so only use it when want to record programs, also antenna drop out of signal seems not as good as direct antenna, Great way to break ties with Charter cable Kings :). Payback less than 6 months for me.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Easy to set up and so far I am very satisfied.

 

I have used it to record several programs with no problems. I am very pleased with it. I even set it up to record repeat times every week with success.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent buy

 

This is a great purchase for me and works perfectly

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Best and only DVR on the market.

 

It works great. I love the transparency of the info and guide displays. I'm still having a hard time with the remote buttons in the dark because I'm so use to the skip forward or backward being above of the forward and reverse buttons and I always hit...

Okt 2015