Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

Vi har samlet og analyseret 13 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Apr 24, 2012. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60934 anmeldelser af andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR). alaScore™ for dette produkt er 84/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 10, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Great quality worth buying if you would like to recor your gameplay in hd

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

-Brilliant Picture -Easy to Set up -Good Value for Money

-Quite large -Cable length is huge

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

+ + + Once I got past the codex problem 9 out of 10

- - - What let it down for me, was having to sort out the codex for it. I had no amount of problems downloading the codex and that was paying for it, for me this is a down side.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Brilliant Picture ; Easy to Set up ; Good Value for Money

Quite large ; Cable length is huge

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Once I got past the codex problem 9 out of 10

What let it down for me, was having to sort out the codex for it ; I had no amount of problems downloading the codex and that was paying for it, for me this is a down side

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Excellent Quality. Easy installation and setup. The green light looks extremely cool, and stands out lovely with the black body and next to a black PS3.

Have to have the PVR on to play PS3. Unless you completely disconnect it, and make the connection go straight to your TV.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Excellent Quality. Easy installation and setup. The green light looks extremely cool, and stands out lovely with the black body and next to a black PS3

Have to have the PVR on to play PS3. Unless you completely disconnect it, and make the connection go straight to your TV

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

the picture quality is great,easily set up and installed

when recording the audio does not always keep up with the video

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

easy to install

none

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Hauppauge HD Gaming Edition 01440

 

Works to it's name n quality good product

Mar 2012
1
2