Bosch AHS 41 ACCU 0600839180

Bosch AHS 41 ACCU 0600839180
alaAverage 4.6

50 anmeldelser

Apr 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 50 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide batteriet.

brugervenlighed, pris, batteri

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 91/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 50 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 50 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 50 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ciao.co.uk)

Excellent for smaller/lighter trimming

 

I bought mine 2 years ago, and it has coped well with regular (light) trade use. Obviously, it is not nearly as powerful as a mains electric or petrol machine, but for light trimming of hedges and bushes its lighter weight and ease of handling are big...

Easy to use, fairly light

Only one battery supplied

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Bosch AHS 41 Ni-Cd Cordeless Hedge Cuttter

 

Really easy to use. Not too heavy. Does a good job. Also it is quite quiet unlike some I have used before.

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value for money

 

It clattered through about 10 meters of hedge (that hadn't been cut for two years) before the battery ran out, but, fortunately it is supplied with a spare.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

I was going to give it four stars for being a bit heavier than I had expected, but on reflection it probably could not be made lighter.

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

JUST GREAT

 

Easy to use and light, holds its charge and the garden looks great. So quick; how did I ever manage with shears?

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Bosch AHS 41 Accu Cordless Hedge Cutter

 

For a pensioner,I found the hedge trimmer was light enough to handle and could cut sustancial thicknesses of hedge.On the first charge the battery lasted fot 40 minutes which was enough time to trim my hedge.

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy trimming

 

Very handy bit of kit. Ideal for getting into awkward hedge areas (eg. needing a ladder)as well as ordinary hedge trimming.I have a long beech hedge which is directly on to the road , so to be able to trim this without having to trail great lengths of...

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Bosch AHS 41 Accu Cordless Hedge Cutter

 

Very easy to use, not heavy and no annoying cables to worry about.

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

hedge trimmer

 

brilliant purchase and reduced too

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Lightweight

 

These are great! They are lightweight which was important to me, overall I would recommend them

Sep 2011