Samsung UE55NU7400 Series

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 206 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide fjernbetjeningen.

billedkvalitet, brugervenlighed, pris, lyd, fjernbetjening

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 100/100.

Se alle Samsung Fjernsyn

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 206 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 211 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 211 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Samsung UE55NU7400 television review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The saying goes, if it ain't broke don't fix it, but Samsung seems to have got its wires crossed. It has ditched the massively popular 6 Series and with no direct replacement, it's down to the 2018 7 Series to pull off the trickiest of balancing acts:...

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : S21 (s21.com)

Samsung UE55NU7400 review

 

The Samsung UE55NU7400 is a top-rated 55-inch TV for anyone on a budget. With a huge screen size, UHD HDR display, streaming content, smart looks and user-friendly interface, the NU7400 gives a lot of TV for relatively little money.

Read our in-depth review of the Samsung UE50NU7400 for more details.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Samsung55” smart tv

 

"I purchased this tv to upgrade a Samsung tv I have owned for a few years it is a superb tv picture quality is second to none very easy to set up via a n app and very easy to use"

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing

 

"The Samsung is brilliant, the colour and sound are a great improvement on our old LG. It's easy to use and quick to set up. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Pleased

 

"Bought a Samsung series 7 55in UHD TV. Arrived on time. Picture quality is brilliant, vibrant colours. Nature programmes come alive on screen. Instructions are sparse and I had to visit online sources to find out how some of the options worked but...

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Samsung 55 4K TV

 

"Very good tv and really happy with my purchase. The picture is very clear and the voice activated control is good too. A lot a better than my old Sony tv I had. The sound is very good and is definitely worth the price. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent TV

 

"Brilliant picture and sound, although we did connect a sound bar which made it even better. Easy to connect and set up. No minus points. Excellent service from AO, delivered on time and we were able to track the delivery."

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fast, easy service

 

"Ordered a samsaung tv for next day delivery, tv came on time with no issues, I received an email and a call from ao straight away and was kept updated the whole way, staff were very friendly on the phone and no issues, Before selecting the tv I went...

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

What a beauty

 

Great quality video. Great quality audio. Great apps built in, with ability to download more. Airplay 2 functionality coming later this year, so great for users with iPhones, iPad and Macs. Definitely recommend. What a ripper of a product.

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

A great TV

 

I purchased this TV a month or so ago and am very pleased with it. It has many features and the picture is excellent

Apr 2019