Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne

Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne
alaAverage 5

16 anmeldelser

Jan 2023

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Fresh invigorating fragrance

 

Smells so fresh and invigorating. Great value, lovely packaging. Great fragrance for male or female.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

birthday gift

 

I bought this for my son and he was delighted. The fragrance lasts and although it is expensive, it is worth every penny.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

reat scent

 

excellent fragrance quality and packaging, the aroma is beautiful and fresh

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

FRESH

 

Bought for my husband,perfect smell for the summer

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Exquisite scent!

 

The aroma of this eau de cologne is absolutely gorgeous, it is so uplifting and would make anyone irresistable. I bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift and the packaging and presentation is also excellent. What makes the service extra special is...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Bought as a Christmas present

 

My sons favourite cologne, very classy, a clean, fresh smell.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic product

 

Luxury gift for a special occasion. Always on my husband 's "wish list" for Christmas.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Clean and pleasant

 

Nice clean and refreshing smell, good value nice bottle, Their range is a unique smell

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great smelling cologne

 

Classic fragrance for men, more spice than floral. Very happy with this cologne

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Appreciated gift!

 

I bought this as a gift for my better half who loves 'Acqua Di Parma'. He likes all of their fragrances but I prefer this as little less on the lavender note. Worth a try or two…

Apr 2016
1
2