ghd Coffret Styler GHD Gold Edition Limitée

ghd Coffret Styler GHD Gold Edition Limitée
alaAverage 5

44 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 44 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 44 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 44 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

I bought these just before Christmas, they are the first GHDs I've had and I love them.

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic!!!!

 

I bought these after my straighteners broke and I'm so glad I invested in some ghd's I don't think I'll ever go back to any others! The packaging is beautiful

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

Brought it for my daughter absolutely brilliant, it did say it came with a free gift but it didn't so a bit disappointing

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

I brought this a few weeks ago as a Christmas present for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it all. I loved how beautifully presented it all was together in the box and would definitely buy again for myself.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent value, very quick. Would recommend.

 

Brought them for my daughter for Christmas as a present, she is very happy with them. She said that they are faster than her older GHDs. She especially likes the other bits that came in the set, she said that the clips were especially very useful.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent gift set

 

Straighteners are better than ever (this is the 3rd pair i have had over the years). The case and free brush are great too.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love love love it

 

I bought this as my old straightener broke.. I am so happy with it my hair was very smooth and straight.. the set also had 2 clips a brush and a bag to store in and a heat resistant pad.. worth the price

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

My sister wanted this hair straightener since ages.. I got it for her, for Christmas and she was soooo happy! You can totally see the difference compared to other hair straighteners! TOP quality... I actually used it myself aswell and it was the first...

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love at first beep

 

I'd had my old GHD IV for 7 years and although they are well loved, they are still in full working order. My husband bought me this gift set for Christmas and I am over the moon with it. The gold straighteners just glide through the hair with no...

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fabulous

 

This is my first ghd I'm loving them wished I got them a lot earlier

Dec 2018

Prissammenligning for ghd Coffret Styler GHD Gold Edition Limitée

Ingen priser på dette produkt