LG DLEX8500V 9.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Electric Dryer with Steam Technology

LG DLEX8500V 9.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Electric Dryer with Steam Technology
alaAverage 5

8 anmeldelser

Jun 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 8 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (abt.com)

Perfect

 

Very happy with performance Couldn't ask for anything better

Performance

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (abt.com)

I love this dryer

 

I bought in June 2015 love it , easy to use Also very quite and easy to operate.

Easy to use ; Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality ; style/design

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (abt.com)

Very large capacity

 

Purchased this with the matching washer, absolutely the biggest dryer I have ever owned, very easy to install and use.

Easy to use ; Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Very large capacity

 

Purchased this with the matching washer, absolutely the biggest dryer I have ever owned, very easy to install and use.

Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (lg.com)

This is the best dryer I have ever owned!

 

I LOVE this dryer! It's very quiet, efficient, has a huge capacity, a great range of drying options and features, and an attractive design. I love the SteamFresh cycle for sanitizing items I can't wash, such as throw pillows. Two thumbs up!

Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Sep 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (abt.com)

This is the best dryer I have ever owned!

 

I LOVE this dryer! It's very quiet, efficient, has a huge capacity, a great range of drying options and features, and an attractive design. I love the SteamFresh cycle for sanitizing items I can't wash, such as throw pillows. Two thumbs up!

Easy to use ; Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality ; style/design

Sep 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (abt.com)

Great high capacity washer

 

Love all the features, especially the steam function. The machine is easy to use and quiet. Adjustments to the preprogrammed wash functions are also easy to change.

Easy to use ; Features/Settings

Apr 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Great high capacity washer

 

Love all the features, especially the steam function. The machine is easy to use and quiet. Adjustments to the preprogrammed wash functions are also easy to change.

easy to use, Features/Settings

Apr 2014

Prissammenligning for LG DLEX8500V 9.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Electric Dryer with Steam Technology

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.