Bosch TASSIMO VIVY T12 TAS1254

Vi har samlet og analyseret 3070 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 93/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Sep 04, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 312948 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 88/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 3070 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 2318 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 2318 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks good, small and compact,great buy

 

Really please with my purchase

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The unit fits well on my work surface, easy to use

 

Do make sure you read the instructions. Make sure you locate the pod correctly or you will get a spill. Great product to use, easy and quick

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks lovely in my kitchen! Small and compact.

 

Perfect for me and my husband! Looks great in the kitchen and doesn't take up much room. Makes lovely coffee! A good purchase!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

So posh :)

 

Very nice and easy to use Handy and life saver

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great value coffee machine

 

This machine is well worth it's money! Good looking and neatly fits into a smaller kitchen. Very easy to use and clean.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good product easy to use and fast

 

Compact quick n easy to use 10 outta 10 boils fast n does it's job - instruction booklet was pictures not words n that made it annoying to figure it out but product is fantastic!!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great with accessories in kitchen

 

It's easy to use and clean. Looks great in kitchen.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nice and compact

 

Nice and compact for a small kitchen, only thing is we like a mug of coffee so need three pods and a fast switch for two of us, couldn't fit the larger machine in space available.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee maker is gret

 

Great service and great product

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo Coffee maker

 

Compact and easy to use, complements my kitchen

Jul 2017