Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W

Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W
alaScore 89

121 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 121 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, præstation

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 91/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 121 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 85 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 85 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great!!!!

 

I was thinking about saeco machine but nothing interesting available. I'm really impressed by this one. Brilliant!!!!

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic Coffee Machine

 

I love this coffee machine, has lots of different options and makes perfect coffee every time.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic Coffee Machine

 

I love this coffee machine, has lots of different options and makes perfect coffee every time.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee ☕

 

OK the setup instructions seems complicated but it's not take your time remember ditch the first cup than you got coffee as good as any shop

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Very good coffee maker excellent coffee and great latte and cappuccino. Whould recommend to any body that likes to make a good coffee.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

DeLonghi bean to cup

 

Excellent coffee machine makes great coffee. Could be made better by connecting in to the water main.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Simply the best

 

I'm bought it a week ago and it's a best choice what I do

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

OMG!!!

 

I dream for Eletta for such a long time...And finaly my dream came true .

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Beautiful coffee how YOU like it

 

Had this machine a week or so now. Is customisable to make coffee how you want it. Good looking machine but definitely a considered purchase. Worth it if you are looking to spend this type of money and spread your costs across 12 months :-)

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Always wanted a one touch espresso

 

Well I always wanted a one touch espresso machine and it did not disappoint, read loads of reviews and the one thing I kept reading was the hotplate is not hot enough which is true hence 4 star for features, but hey you have hot water at your finger...

Jun 2017