DeLonghi ECP 35.31

DeLonghi ECP 35.31
alaScore 89

56 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 56 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, støj, kvalitet, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 56 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 56 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 56 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

So far so good

 

"Still coming to terms with how much to press the coffee grounds but coffee always tastes good. Easy to set up and to clean. Going to make another one! "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fantastic coffee machine

 

"Not only an excellent ordering and delivery service, the coffee machine itself was great. Once we worked out how to use it (with the help of a YouTube video), the machine makes excellent drinks and our lattes are really improving! "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Smart and tasty

 

"Nice coffee, smart machine. Good details, like removable drip tray for large glasses"

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Small and good looking product.

 

"I like this coffee machine it's small and don't take to much space. Coffee is taste very good, I'm still learning how to make perfect cappuccino but for now is really nice. "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great expresso machine. Works well easy to use too

 

"This De Longhi expresso machine works extremely well and is easy to use. Makes excellent Cappuccino which was the main reason for the purchase. It is also extremely good at heating milk for other drinks. Works better than other larger and more...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very happy

 

"Happy with the item received, excellent delivery time, quick and efficient service all round. The product is for a Christmas present however I have checked the packaging and item and all seems to be very well presented. Thanks! "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good one

 

"However it's not as we expected as the coffee is coming very cold and the milk is cold after frothing despite we following all the instructions and troubleshooting guide. No solution. "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great coffee machine

 

"Great espresso machine. Easy to use, no set up. So straightforward you can t go wrong. Easy to refill with water. Runs quietly. Two spare coffee filter inserts. Excellent product."

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent for the price

 

"Great little espresso machine. Milk steamer warms or froths milk. Seems well built, though the supplied coffee scoop/tamper is a bit naff. Needs a little bit of trial and error getting the tamping pressure right. Would recommend to anyone."

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Stylish and Sleek

 

"Bought to replace our quite large old delonghi. .. Looks great and stylish. . Great price too! ;-)"

Nov 2018