Keurig Special Edition Gourmet Single-Cup Brewing System B60

Vi har samlet og analyseret 36 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 94/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Nov 18, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 312918 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 16, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 36 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

One cup at a time

 

The Keurig is a wonderful idea but I think brewed coffee has a better taste and I can make 6 to 8 cups at a time.There are three coffee drinkers in the household I find it easier to make a large pot.I use keurig when company comes over and only need a...

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Small Pot

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I loved my Keurig!

 

I used this product until it died. Literally. I love that you can use your own filters and coffee. Everyone can drink what they want, you can make cocoa or soup. It's fabulous.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Hard To Clean

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

current standard

 

use one at work have one at home, seems to work better in the office setting where people can brew their own preferred roast without a lot going to waste. for at home making a whole pot seems faster and more efficient.

Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Coffee Doesn't Stay Hot; Hard To Clean; Loud; Small Pot

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Best coffee maker I've owned

 

I drink two cups of coffee every morning and I'm always in a hurry. This makes brewing quick and easy with no mess of a regular coffee maker. The only downside is the K-cups are expensive, but a lot less than going to Starbucks!

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Limited Features

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Would definitely use again and again

 

Easy to use! Just put the kcup in and it makes coffee super fast

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Absolutely love my Keurig

 

I drink coffee daily, and I mean multiple times throughout the day. If this pot ever stops working, I will definitely purchase another. I love that you can brew one cup rather it's a small, medium or large cup. Perfect!

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Coffee Doesn't Stay Hot

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Can't live without it!

 

I absolutely love my keurig and couldn't imagine morning without it! My daughter loves to make cocoa in it too! Super quick and easy!

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Loud

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Instant Coffee Must-HAVE!

 

This is my Go-to Coffee Maker. I am the only coffee drinker in my house so the single cup pour for the Keurig is maddatory in my houseghold. Wasting coffee is not an option here (:

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Coffee Doesn't Stay Hot; Small Pot

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Would maybe buy again

 

This is a nice brewer for a quick cup of coffee but my controls stopped working right I have to sometimes brew twice to get a cup of coffee.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Hard To Clean

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Cafe Machine

 

Is amazing cafe ☕

Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Maj 2018