Nescafé Dolce Gusto - 'Oblo' Black coffee machine KP110840

Vi har samlet og analyseret 79 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 91/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Okt 24, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 312918 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 79 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 79 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 79 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Easy enough to use

 

Water compartment is difficult to remove/ replace & the capsule holder gets stuff & difficult to remove unless it's washed almost after every use as residue from the capsules builds up .

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Great machine, easy to use.

 

Great machine, the only issue I have is that it doesn't just do it for you automatically you have to press when to start/stop. I'm just lazy like that. The drinks are delicious and the water heats up super fast.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Replacement

 

This is our second machine and we love it, easy to use and really good quality.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Easy to use.

 

Very easy to use, bought in the sale so was a great price and makes great drinks.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Does what it says on the box

 

Happy with my purchase but I'm becoming a coffee addict

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Great features and great design

 

Well designed and offered at great price. Easy to use.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Oblo coffee machine

 

The product is stylish and very easy to use. There are a wide range of coffee options available. I now have a morning coffee that is full of flavour and in double quick time.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Product water tank too hard to remove

 

The water tank is impossible to get off had to go on you tube to get it off and still very hard to do

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Exactly as described.

 

Excellent value for money. Easy to use and makes very good coffee.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Heavily damaged box

 

The product had clearly been opened and resealed, so was probably a returned item. I won't know if it works or not, as this is a Christmas present. I think it's pretty obvious that an item of this nature, ordered at this time of year, is intended as a...

Dec 2017