Nespresso Pixie Clips XN300540 Coffee Machine by Krups - Titanium

Vi har samlet og analyseret 12 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 88/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Okt 27, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 312948 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

nice item - can only use nespresso pods

 

lovely item. quick and easy to use. Cant use other pods in it though as they pop the top open and spit hot coffee everywhere. can only use nespresso pods.

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Makes the best coffee ever, so simple and easy to use

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Great looking machine, purchased for my husband and he loves it. It's the 2nd nespresso we've had and it's so easy to use and compact. Reasonably priced.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Great looking machine, purchased for my husband and he loves it. It's the 2nd nespresso we've had and it's so easy to use and compact. Reasonably priced.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent machine.

 

A brilliant little machine that doesn't take up too much room on the kitchen worktop, and makes a cracking coffee.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Worth waiting for !

 

I ordered from Very as it was the best price. Very pleased, excellent machine, fabulous coffee and as it's so compact it takes a small space on my worktop

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Faulty

 

This was to be my second Nespresso machine. It looks good but was faulty and had to be returned. Disappointed!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good but Disappointed

 

Good machine but have to use other resources to heat milk etc disappointed it does not come with aerocinno! Doesn't get used much due to this issue.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Small and compact

 

Comes with a good starter pack to experience lovely coffee. Many nespresso capsules available in supermarkets and we are having fun trying different brands.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Product

 

Makes great coffee easy to use Easy to use and takes up very little room

Okt 2016
1
2