Swan SK13140 Filter Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 101 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 101 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 101 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 101 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Timer

 

I love the timer i set it same time as my alarm An I have a coffee in bed before I start my day ha

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Decent coffee machine

 

I bought this for myself, it's easy to use and clean, and the timer function is very useful, it looks quite good as well, but it does take up space due to its size

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fast and reliable

 

I bought this simple coffee machine to go around my everyday coffee needs and it's doing perfect. Simple. Fast and great coffee.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

A Real Bargain

 

This baby is a steal. Nothing fancy, but makes delicious hot coffee and keeps it nice and warm.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Bought this to replace my broken kettle, love it easy to use just a push of a button once coffee and water is added, love the program timer I wake up to a freshly brewed coffee every morning and programmed for when I get in after work too

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great coffee maker

 

bought this for my daughter its neat and tidy, ideal for those small spaces, she loves her present and great price in the sale

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Makes a lovely cup of coffee

 

Just received it and gave it a try. for the price outstanding lovely coffee in 10 minutes plus you can set it up to have freshly made coffee for when you getting ready for work whats not to love 10 out of 10

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great coffee machine

 

bought for my husband as he is a lover of coffee, works perfectly, easy to use, easy to clean. good quality, well worth the money.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

coffee maker

 

had it a month and no faults with it love the delay timer facility

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Simple to use looks lovely in a kitchen

 

Bought on an impulse, very pleased with my purchase

Nov 2017