Tassimo Vivy 2 Coffee Maker - Cream

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 62 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide præstationen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, design

kvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 62 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 62 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 62 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Best coffee machine ever

 

I love this coffee machine. So many different coffees and hot chocolate for this one.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent coffee machine

 

Have always wanted a coffee machine and reviewed this before purchasing very pleased looks great in the kitchen small compact and stylish

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Love my coffee maker and so easy to use and to clean great value

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

This looks great on my kitchen sideboard, makes a variety of different drinks, and I thought the price was brilliant.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Just what I wanted

 

I bought this for my kitchen as it's doesn't take up to much space on the worktops but it's really stylish and matches with the theme of my kitchen. I've had tassimo machines in the past so I'm very happy with it.

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Short lived!

 

Not overly impressed, we have maybe a couple of lattes a day and have followed instructions to the t, including de scaling schedule .yet it's only lasted 7 months and now only trickles out and gives halfmeasures

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice and compact. Great coffee machine.

 

I've treated myself to this for christmas. I've used it just to see that everything works OK and have now put it away for Santa. Its a lovely cream colour and nice and compact not taking up much room on the worktop. Easy to use and the Kenco Cappuccino...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great tasting coffee and very easy to use!

 

We are really pleased with this product! The coffee tastes really good, it is very smooth and the product itself is super easy to use. It looks really smart on our worktop! Couldn't recommend enough!

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very very easy to use

 

Bought this for myself as a birthday treat, so glad i did, its amazing, makes a lush frothy coffee and so many flavours to choose from

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee machine

 

I love having my coffee with this my new tassimo vivy

Nov 2018