Praktica 8 X 40 ZWCF Panther

Praktica 8 X 40 ZWCF Panther
alaScore 89

28 anmeldelser

Sep 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 28 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kikkerter får Praktica 8 X 40 ZWCF Panther en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 28 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 28 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent for the price!

 

Bought these for bird watching and the races, excellent for the money.

Jul 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Very nice easy to use the focus is amazing absolutely love it

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Look Quality

 

Look quality product only time will tell. Going to be using these on a bird watching tour in the Gambia shortly. First impressions may be a little heavy for prolonged use. Come with lens cloth, neck strap and soft carry case.

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks good

 

Bought as a xmas present looks good quality and excellent qualityy

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent binoculars

 

My Grandchildren and I often drive over to the Airport to watch aeroplanes take off and land, so we needed a good pair of binoculars. After trying a couple of smaller children's binoculars, which they could not get to focus, we found these to be of...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Value for money

 

Easy to use, not too big or clumsy, great value for money. Perfect for watching the garden birds from my kitchen!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The Horizon is now Level

 

Dropped my old pair & the horizon tilted. Bought these & I can't believe how good they are for garden bird watching. They come with lens caps, a case and a neck strap and are easy to adjust for individual eye sight requirements.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very smart looking

 

Bought these as a present for my mum, very good quality for the price and look very smart! They come in a nice case as well!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

This Binoculars is Funtastic

 

I got this binoculars to see the mountains next to my flat, and this product is really fantastic, My kids are even enjoying using it. This Binoculars is very clear and easy to use.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Birdwatching Binoculars

 

As 8x40 was recommended for birdwatching, I chose these low priced bins from a well known, respected manufacturer because my birdwatching is from the comfort of my living room, so i didn't need them to be waterproof or fogproof, extras which add to the...

Aug 2017

Prissammenligning for Praktica 8 X 40 ZWCF Panther

Ingen priser på dette produkt