Swarovski Group 35010

Swarovski Group 35010
alaScore 89

25 anmeldelser

Jul 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 25 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kikkerter får Swarovski Group 35010 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 25 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 25 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Just brilliant!

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Expensive but well worth the money.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

As you would expect from Swarovski, the build, mechanics and optics are of the highest quality. The view through these is nothing short of spectacular. Once seen, forever smitten. Just be prepared to empty your wallet. Go on, you know you're worth it!!

Nothing, even at this price!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Having previously had the (previous generation) 8.5*42 EL binoculars, they are far lighter weight with a wider field of view. Although having a smaller objective lens should impact the overall brightness of the image I have not found this to be the...

The price tag is high, but the quality of optics is definitely worth it!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Excellent binoculars in every way,if your thinking of buying high end binoculars give them a try you won't be disappointed!

Very expensive but your paying for quality.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Flagship model and optics are superb. When it comes to these binoculars there is not a thing I would change. Hard to beat.

My only issue has been with the self closing case which come with the kit. After a few week use it has frayed slightly where rubbing on a zip.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Fantastic quality ..... I have a pair of 12x50 and my wife found them a little heavy so I purchased these and they are certainly comparable with their brother

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Great bit of kit the image is very bright. I was a bit undecided on the 12 x magnification wondering if I could hold them steady but I have not found it a problem. I like the compact size as well. The protective covers are also well designed a lot...

A bit expensive but as always you have to pay for quality and these IMHO are excellent quality.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

Sharp image to the edge

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Swarovski Optik EL

 

The sheer clarity and brightness of the image

Nothing I don't like about the binoculars but my wife finds them a little heavy after a while. Nothing else.

Feb 2017

Prissammenligning for Swarovski Group 35010

Ingen priser på dette produkt