Samsung RR7000M RZ32M7120WW Free Standing Freezer Frost Free in White

Samsung RR7000M RZ32M7120WW Free Standing Freezer Frost Free in White
alaAverage 5

8 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 8 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Freezer

 

Great Freezer with loads of space and easy use draw storage.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Still very new but so far so good. It was highly recommended by Which.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very spacious

 

Only had the freezer a couple of days. It's very spacious. Like the layout of the drawers and shelves. The ice making being a added bonus. It looks good as well. I have it in the garage. Looks a bit out of place. Would look good in a kitchen.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Superb freeze

 

I can't say enough about this lovely freezer , very good size,gorgeous looks

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good large drawers and plenty of storage

 

Just what we needed when looking for a larger upright freezer. Glad to find it in white as other stores had silver and black! Only negative, the overall capacity that is given is with all the drawers removed, while you can use it without the drawers...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Elegant Freezer

 

Very well designed with glass shelves. Very quiet too and the best price.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this item 3 weeks ago and it is the best freezer I have ever bought. It is stylish and has a very good capacity with excellent features like the ice maker in the door

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features!

 

I bought this freezer a few weeks ago and am very pleased with it. It was up and running with very little fuss and ready to be used in a few hours. The temperature is displayed on the door, it runs very quietly and everything is much easier to find...

Jun 2017