Hisense BI3221ABUK Built In Electric Single Oven - Black - A Rated

Hisense BI3221ABUK Built In Electric Single Oven - Black - A Rated
alaAverage 5

7 anmeldelser

Sep 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 7 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 7 af 7 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hisense oven

 

"Lovely oven. Looks great in our kitchen... Only used a few time but so far we are really happy with it. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Looks Pretty

 

"It does pretty in my kitchen, I love it. The capacity is good for my family, also comes with a roast tray which is quite nice for such price. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

I love black

 

"The black finish is really nice, my kitchen now is complete catch my design. It works well and 2 year guarantee is nice."

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Affordable Oven & Induction hob

 

"The oven was better than we expected, several different settings for types of cooking. The style and quality of the oven is very impressive. Wish we had purchased sooner the induction hob warms up very quick, easy to clean. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Really Pleased

 

"Great quality product, well engineered and easy to use"

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing price !

 

"Very good quality for the price. Meals have never tasted so good ! It is amazing ! "

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

HISENSE OVEN !

 

"Item arrived as described. Works wonderfully and looks greatest. Delivery drivers very helpful and delivery was easy to track via the app. I love the black finishing matches with my HISENSE Fridge !"

Jan 2019

Prissammenligning for Hisense BI3221ABUK Built In Electric Single Oven - Black - A Rated

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.