Sony STR-DH550

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 315 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, pålidelighed, design

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 85/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 72/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 315 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 315 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 219 af 315 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony STR-DH550

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 4 user reviews of Sony STR-DH550 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the price.

price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Jan 2023

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony STR-DH550

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 152 user reviews of Sony STR-DH550 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the size and design. The reliability and price also get good reviews.

usability, price, reliability, design, size

89% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Jan 2023

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony STR-DH550

 

alaTest hat 44 Kundenbewertungen für Sony STR-DH550 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.2/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.2/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de. Die Zuverlässigkeit und die Größe wird von den Testern positiv bewertet. Die Bedienbarkeit wird auch positiv bewertet.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Zuverlässigkeit, Design

95% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony STR-DH550 5.2 Kanal Receiver (145 Watt pro Kanal, 4K Passthrough, 3D, 4x HDMI IN, 1x HDMI OUT, USB) und LautsprecherbundleSony STR-DH550 5.2 Kanal Receiver (145 Watt pro Kanal, 4K Passthrough, 3D, 4x HDMI IN, 1x HDMI OUT, USB) und Lautsprecherbundle

Jan 2023

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony STR-DH550

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 9 recensioni utente su Sony STR-DH550 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony STR-DH550 SintoamplificatoriSony STR-DH550 Sintoamplificatori

Jan 2023

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Receiver.de (receiver.de)

Sony STR-DH550 Receiver Test 2019

 

hat mit dem einen 5.2 Kanal Receiver auf den Markt gebracht, der 4K-Passtrough und zahlreiche Eingänge besitzt. Grund genug, um ein bisschen mehr über das Modell in Erfahrung zu bringen. Daher warfen wir mal einen Blick in die Kundenbewertungen auf ,...

elegante Optik ; guter Klang

keine Netzwerkfunktionen ; wenig Einstellsmöglichkeiten

, um herauszufinden, wie zufrieden die bisherigen Kunden mit dem Modell sind.

Aug 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af (audiovision.de)

Sony STR-DH 550 - AV-Receiver für 300 €

 

Mit 300 Euro ist Sonys neuer Einsteiger-Receiver der günstigste Vertreter in unserem Testfeld. Dennoch bietet er echte Innovationen wie die Entgegennahme von 4K-Signalen mit 60 Hertz.

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

Sony STR-DH550 4K

 

Ziet er niet goed uit, maar de Sony STR-DH550 4K is ook nog niet vaak getest. Nieuwe testen kunnen de score verhogen maar het zal lastig zijn voor de Sony STR-DH550 4K om nog een dikke voldoende te scoren. Voor de zekerheid kun je de ranglijst van...

Muzikaal en krachtig geluid ; Kleine stappen voor de instelling van de luidsprekers

Geen equalizer ; Maar 5 eindtrappen ; Weinig multimedia extra's

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

5.1

 

So pleased I purchased this. The set up couldn't be easier and the sound is superb.

My problem. My woofer is wired and the receiver uses RCA plugs so I'm looking for a replacement woofer.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Just what I was looking for.

 

New to multi media receiver, so took a while to get a hang of set up with all my devices, but in the end I am very happy with the quality of this unit. It powers my high end towers I'd stored for too long in the garage. Now I can enjoy them along with...

Price and power are great for my needs. Easy visual menu for modifying setting on screen. Powers my towers just as I had hoped.

Gets hot! Will be good heater in winter months. (I guess that's sort of a positive.)

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Just what I was looking for.

 

New to multi media receiver, so took a while to get a hang of set up with all my devices, but in the end I am very happy with the quality of this unit. It powers my high end towers I'd stored for too long in the garage. Now I can enjoy them along with...

Price and power are great for my needs. Easy visual menu for modifying setting on screen. Powers my towers just as I had hoped

Gets hot! Will be good heater in winter months. (I guess that's sort of a positive.)

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Great price

 

This is my first home theater receiver. I have a 3.1 speaker setup, ATT Uverse, Samsung Bluray player, Firestick, VCR. I don' t watch TV or movies at high volume, and have not yet watched a Bluray video. I don't play video games.

It does what it is supposed to do. Includes calibration microphone and has the all the inputs and outputs I need - HDMI inputs and output, front/middle/subwoofer, composite. I haven't used the USB port. I don't need a network connection. The auto input...

The documentation both printed and onscreen is very meager. You are pretty much on your own to figure out what behavior to expect from various settings.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Great

 

Sounds great! Has Exactly what I want and need for a good price.

No Bluetooth.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great product

 

Has all the power I need for my living room.

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Sony STRH550

 

The Sony STRH550 has the power needed to put the Sound you want and the HDIM for the Blue Ray player input gives the best pitcure and sound

Mar 2016

Prissammenligning for Sony STR-DH550

Ingen priser på dette produkt

Top 5 Modtagere & Forstærkere