Epson ECO TANK ET 4500

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 148 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også præstationen imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, størrelse, design

pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 86/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 148 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 99 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 99 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Everything works!

 

I have had this machine for 18 months and have been delighted with it!

Jul 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

bad product

 

there are many problems with this machine, don't buy it

Jul 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

never again

 

started to have prblems after a couple of weeks paper chewing up, i now found a small white wheel that has fallen off and seems imposisble to find out whre to get it repaired or if it is still under guarantee, And no i didnt put too much paper in the feed

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to USe

 

Simple Easy to use and low ink costs, Means I love it

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great print quality

 

this was delivered today super easy to set up ink coverage is fab down side does not print double sided like my old epson

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Worst printer ever

 

Overall the printer works, but been 2 times in service and cant fix the bad printing quality. Neet to use alwaus the photo/best quality, even in plain text prints. I use it almost everyday, so not jammed injectors os similar. I have dome 10 times the...

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good printer

 

Very awkward to set up but once done it works well

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fabulous

 

I wasn't disappointed...it does what I t says on the tin!

Maj 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

OK so far have not tried printing photos yet

 

Have not had chance to use much so far sorting out holidays but normal printing seems to be OK. will see how long the ink lasts.

Maj 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great replacement for current printer

 

I bought the 4500 et about a month ago and am pleased with the features, particularly print from mobile. Also looking forward to much reduced running costs.

Apr 2019

Prissammenligning for Epson ECO TANK ET 4500

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.