Epson Expression XP-352 Inkjet Printer - Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide udskriftskvaliteten. Også størrelsen imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til papirhåndteringen .

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, størrelse, udskriftskvalitet

papirhåndtering

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 10 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Work & study laptop

 

"I really like this laptop. It's really light and fast. It's perfect if you don't need much fixed storage and great value for money. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great budget-friendly printer

 

"Really easy to setup & use wirelessly, up & running in minutes. Although original Epson inks are quite expensive, compatibles of good quality are really cheap!"

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great size

 

"Great size quick and easy to set up. The printing is great for the cost of the product. Pleasantly surprised."

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quality service, quality product.

 

"This website is so easy to use. A really shirt time to wait for the delivery. This Epson printer is a bargain at the price. Easy to set up and good results. I put the Epson app into my phone and printing wirelessly without a problem. I'd recommend it...

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Epsom Printer

 

"Pleased with product, easy to install & that's from a female in her 70s instructions clear & easy to follow. Leaving me with excellent printer, quality printing & easy to use. I'm happy so would recommend."

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

heavy gsm printer

 

"prints up to 300gsm with no feed problems. However, it doesnt come with a usb cable to connect to your PC, so be aware this is an additional cost. Epson should be told off about this. not everyone wants to use their printer over WIFI where it is...

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very good size with all necessary features for a home desk printer

 

"I am absolutely delighted with this printer. Due to my age I was a little bit hesitant about whether I would be able to adapt easily after using my big Epson printer - the Photo RX560 for some years but my worries have been dispelled ! "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

cheap price - easy printer for personal use

 

"Quick and easy to set up and comes with an app to print pictures off your phone! Comes with enough ink to get you going too. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Cheap as chips

 

"Difficult to set up re nozzle and print alignment- Took multiple attempts to get good alignment and clean print nozzles so used lots of ink trying to get good print quality. Had to purchase additional cable re scanning to laptop "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great value!

 

"bought to replace my old epson, great value and easy to set up and use also with my mobile"

Jan 2019