HP OfficeJet 3831 AiO

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 517 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide udskriftskvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, størrelse, udskriftskvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 517 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 517 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 517 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Best easy printer for home

 

Cheap, easy and useful.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great printer

 

Great printer for the price.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy to set up

 

WiFi set up to our existing pc was quite straightforward. We can now also print from our mobile phones.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

HP OfficeJet 3831 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer and Fax.

 

great printer quick and easy set up onlydifficulty is trying to set up for HP ink which is says you get a free 3 month

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Hp officejet 3831

 

This is our second hp printer with the instant ink program which I think is a great idea as hp send in as and when you need it, I'm a bit disappointed as this printer doesn't support both side printing but it does the job and the print quality is...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

HP 3831 printer

 

Exactly as described setup was easy and it does just what I wanted, print from my iPad. I am only a light print user and the HP ink is ideal.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Brilliant for its money, works perfectly

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

For what I need is ok

 

The price is good and is easy to set up

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great !

 

Quick and easy set up. Great print quality and speed of print. WiFi enabled so you can print from your phone. It even produces it's own email address so you can print from your phone anywhere in the world. What more do you want?

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

printer

 

I like it very much, only problem mine sits under my desk and it is a little trouble to load the paper

Nov 2017