Humax HDR 2000T

Humax HDR 2000T
alaScore 92

1610 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1610 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 79/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1610 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 572 af 1546 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Humax HDR 2000T

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 562 user reviews of Humax HDR 2000T from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

81% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dec 2021

Recommended by TR

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Danny Phillips (trustedreviews.com)

Humax HDR-2000T

 

A capacious, easy-to-use Freeview PVR with nifty network features

Good network features ; Crisp HD pictures ; Slick, simple operating system

No built-in Wi-Fi ; Lacks YouView's catch-up TV choice

The Humax HDR-2000T also supports Dolby Digital Plus, subtitles and Audio Description.

Okt 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : What Hi-Fi? (whathifi.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

We're beginning to sound like a broken record, but this is another quality set-top-box from Humax...

Loads of features ; Easy to use ; Great picture and sound

Nothing we can think of

The formality of another Humax five-star review should not detract from the talent of its boxes, nor the joy of watching them.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Grant Rennell (homecinemachoice.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

Humax's HDR-FOX T2 was hitherto one of the best Freeview+ HD recorders available and now it's produced this successor, the HDR-2000T.

Can record two channels while watching a third; media server functionality; good overall performance and usability

Has no graphical display; 'TV Portal' could be improved; wouldn't stream MKV files; user interface not as neat as rivals

Apr 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Humax HDR-2000T/500GB review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Humax HDR-2000T is a successor to the popular HDR-Fox T2. You can use it to access more than 60 channels without a subscription via Freeview - including a number in high definition. You can also connect it to your home network to watch catch-up TV....

Apr 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : S21 (s21.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

The Humax HDR-2000T is a well-featured Freeview+ box with 500GB of recording capacity, twin tuners and the ability to function as a media player on a home network.

Asked by Brian from Uk on 1st Nov 2016 Asked by Chris from UK on 26th Mar 2016 Its a real pain having to keep switching both on and off before a picture appears. Asked by Martin Barnes from UK on 23rd Mar 2016

Nov 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Replacement

 

Bought this to replace the last Humax box of 7 years. Would definitely recommend it.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Recording box

 

Won't connect some days But records ok Wish it has more app to choose from

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great bit off kit picture as good as my virgin media or better

 

brought this as vigin media allway putting up price,,,so went for free view pic is brill sound good had look great..i set i tup with out reading manul lol set i tto record soaps while im at work defo recommend this product 10/10

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Item

 

Took me (old lady) a little while to get used to it, but now I just find it easy to operate. Thank You

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Item

 

Took me (old lady) a little while to get used to it, but now I just find it easy to operate. Thank You

Jul 2018

Prissammenligning for Humax HDR 2000T

Ingen priser på dette produkt

Top 5 Satellitmodtagere