NOW TV Box with 4 Month Sky Entertainment Pass

NOW TV Box with 4 Month Sky Entertainment Pass
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Jun 2022

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Cheap at half the price

 

Cheaper than an entertainment pass so the box came free! Love Now TV for it's flexibility in terms of packages and ability to use it on 4 devices and therefore in different places. Means sky channels are not tied to your home tv only.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy Tv

 

Fed up with paying for Sky's 100's channels that never got watched. Bought this because you do not have a contract and now I pay £10/pm for the channels I want plus no adverts.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

simple

 

Easy to set up and had no problem watching my tv, loving all the extra channels.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Now tV box

 

Excellent value for money , quick easy collection great customer service

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great little box easy set up and good quality pic

 

Quality picture easy set up and good value

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My tv box is fine

 

Is brilliant

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It's ok but!!

 

It's ok easy to connect and get up and running the ✋ set is poor at first you have to press around before you get what you want other than that very good vfm with 4 months pass.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Does what it says

 

Excellent value

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

excellent system whilst waiting for my Sky box to

 

simple plug in to give access to a number of channels without an aerial.Also gives access to Sky pay channels on a daily, weekly or monthly basis.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Greta present

 

Got this for the parents because they don't have sky, easy to use. Great price.

Nov 2017
1
2

Top 5 Satellitmodtagere