John Lewis Nembus Semi Flush Ceiling Light

John Lewis Nembus Semi Flush Ceiling Light
alaScore 87

30 anmeldelser

Feb 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 30 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 30 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 30 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great product

 

I bought 2 of these and the effect of providing good lighting around the room was recognised by friends and family.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Stylish Light

 

A good quality lamp which looks great in my lounge. It gives off a bright light and is also dim able. It looks so good that I am going to order two more for my hallway and landing.

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Lovely light

 

Got this light first for our newly decorated lounge , loved it, looks very nice and gives plenty of light. Later we got them for our hall way and landing . Had all of them for a few months now, look great and now issue so far . Highly recommend .

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Really lovely ceiling lamp

 

Really pleased with this flush ceiling lamp it looks great in my dining room. Good quality and value , easy to fit.

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good way of lighting smaller rooms

 

Good quality product giving a good light Particularly good for low ceilinged room. i am enjoying it. Pity two bulbs went within a month but that I daresay was chance. Would buy the product again for other rooms.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Absolutely Fab!

 

My husband and I have been looking for some new lights for our living room for a while, and really needed them to be quite flush to the ceiling, and modern. Saw these on-line, and thought they would be great, ordered 2, as needed them for both ends of...

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Excellent Purchase

 

Very pleased with our choice .The Nembus semi flushed light was fitted on our upstairs landing. It gives good bright light and suits our needs. Would recommend.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great lights for the money

 

Found these to be a very attractive ceiling light that worked very well in our bedroom. Easy to install. Very bright spread of light and works very well with our dimmer switch.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Very happy with this product.

 

This product is just what we required - a bright light and two arms that can be moved into position to give you the best possible balance.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

light for small room

 

Used for lighting garage conversion with not too much headroom. Good looking, excellent lighting - and no headaches!

Maj 2015

Top 5 Smart belysning