Philips Hue White B22 Twin Pack - A+ Rated

Philips Hue White B22 Twin Pack - A+ Rated
alaScore 89

14 anmeldelser

Aug 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 91/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good light bulb

 

"Happy with my purchase. Easy to use and once setup works well. Also uses so little energy is unbelievable!!! "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Philips Hue Bulb

 

"Excellent product. It is programmable and dimmable using the Hue app. Great for security management."

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product at excellent price.

 

"I use Phillips hue hub and the bulbs are excellent but costly. At this price I can't fault ao.com. The delivery was super fast and convenient using the collection service."

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Just what needed for bedroom

 

"I've got a colour ambience in my bedroom lamp and then this in the main light to get the brightness. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Smart bulb

 

"Worked first time, no problems, good product. Works well with Smartthings hub."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

No problems

 

"Set up was easy, all working well. Use the schedule for times when we are out"

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Not Good Quality

 

"I bought 8 only 5 worked and also not of good quality "

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Links fast

 

"I had to use the slightly longer method of inputting the serial on the bulb as appear to it finding it automatically through the app. When I say slightly longer I mean all of 10 seconds. I now have dimmable lights without the need of a dimmer switch...

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best price around on these bulbs

 

"Genuine bulbs for a good price. Quick shipping and well packaged."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Smart lights

 

"These work with a Philips Hue hub and you can make these bulbs as bright or as dim as you like without a dimmer switch. With a Google Home you can use a voice command to achieve this. It is very useful to be able to make these changes for different...

Jan 2019
1
2

Top 5 Smart belysning