Philips Hue White E27 Starter - A+ Rated

Philips Hue White E27 Starter - A+ Rated
alaScore 89

18 anmeldelser

Jun 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 99/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great value

 

"It's a great package and worth the money. The delivery was smooth and product great "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"We expect products to work seamlessly. But many times they do not... this product works seamlessly, connects to WiFi easily even in rooms which are quite far from router and in which I normally do not WiFi signal. My only slight gripe was that AO...

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good value, easy setup

 

"Bought as needed 4 bulbs for my kitchen. Installed and paired easily with my new Hub. Just watch out for the firmware update, takes a while!"

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Philips hue

 

"I love this product I am not really into technical gadgets but I've really got into the google mini so decided to branch out to the hue lights, they were really easy to set up & we use it every day it's not just a one time gadget ??"

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

perfect

 

"great product with simple setup and instant delivery from ao.com — couldn't have been any better"

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

great product

 

"Would have been good to know the bridge hub was required in addition to google home or alexa, i felt this could have been a bit clearer. Other than that great product and was the best price i found."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing!

 

"Set up of the philips hue lights was easy. And they work great with my iPhone and google home for wireless commands. Definitely recommend. "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great

 

"Easy to set up and use along with the app and alexa "

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Smart buy

 

"One of those rare purchases that changes the way you live for the better. It's the future"

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent.

 

"Very pleased with the purchase, fast delivery also. "

Jan 2019
1
2

Top 5 Smart belysning