Jam Audio Rhythm

Jam Audio Rhythm
alaScore 79

40 anmeldelser

Aug 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 77/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 70/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 19 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Recommended by TR

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Andrew Williams (trustedreviews.com)

Jam Rhythm

 

The Jam Rhythm is a wireless multiroom speaker at a bargain price. It costs just £99 – far less than the Sonos Play:1, which will set you back around £180.

If your budget isn’t quite Sonos-size then the Jam Rhythm is the speaker of choice.

Sep 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Tim Gideon (pcmag.com)

Jam Rhythm

 

The Jam Rhythm speaker uses Wi-Fi to stream music and supports Amazon Alexa voice commands through an app. But it delivers subpar audio performance, even for the under-$100 price.

Affordable. Streams via Wi-Fi. Works with Amazon Alexa.

Mediocre audio performance. No Bluetooth. Easy to accidentally skip tracks using onboard controls.

If $100 is your ceiling, we suggest you avoid the Wi-Fi multi-room space and check out the portable Bluetooth options. Our favorites in this price range include the Bose SoundLink Micro and the JBL Charge 3. For more money, the JLab Block Party is a...

Jan 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Jam Rhythm review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

Sonos, Bose and Samsung may remain the dominant forces in multi-room audio, but the Jam Rhythm represents a growing trend of wireless speakers offering up that functionality at a fraction of the cost. But does this cheap multi-room speaker match the...

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JAM Rhythm Wireless Smart Sound Multi-room Speaker - Black

 

Look good, sounds good, easy app which works well. Great value ..... Does what it says on the box. Set up easy.

Wifi works well once connected. I paired each speaker close to my router, updated all the firm wear (as instructed ) then moved the sleekers to their location. They have connect to my wifi and work seamlessly every time.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JAM Rhythm Wireless Smart Sound Multi-room Speaker - Black

 

Initial set up was fairly straight forward. When linked to devices, works well.

Keeps cutting away from the WiFi. Not sure whether this is due to the strength of my wifi, but my other devices are still receiving the signal. Once it loses the link, it is frustrating as it is difficult to reset.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JAM Rhythm Wireless Smart Sound Multi-room Speaker - Black

 

I love that you can sync up multiple speakers and listen to the same songs throughout the house. I bought 2 and put one in the lounge and one in bedroom and it works brilliantly.

No.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

it's not worth it .

 

I go this item a moment a go an Im not happy. the description for bluetouth wrong. no bluetouth

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Doesn't work!

 

Bought this as a gift. Thought I'd check it worked before I gave it. Doesn't even turn on. No red light as indicated in the instructions. Gutted as I thought I had a bargain.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Returns

 

I have already returned this item via the post. please confirm you have received it and have credited back my account thanks

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JAM Rhythm Wireless Smart Sound Multi-room Speaker - Black

 

Fairly small and sleek and easy to connect to

No

Jul 2017
1
2

Tilsvarende Smarte højttalere

  • Samme
    mærke
  • Tilsvarende
    funktioner
  • Samme
    prisleje