Garmin Forerunner 230

Garmin Forerunner 230
alaScore 84

187 anmeldelser

Jan 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 187 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 187 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 120 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ray Maker (dcrainmaker.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230 & 235 In-Depth Review

 

It's been almost exactly a month since Garmin announced their lineup of fall running watches, including three new units: The Forerunner 230, 235, and 630. Each of those units replacing previous iterations of the FR220, 225, and 620. The FR230 and FR235...

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GARMIN Forerunner 230 - Purple & White

 

First ever running watch. Really simple and straightforward to use. It does everything I need it to.

The watch face is a bit on the large side for my small wrists and it keeps slipping round. Doesn't cause any problems whilst running though.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230

 

First ever running watch. Really simple and straightforward to use. It does everything I need it to.

The watch face is a bit on the large side for my small wrists and it keeps slipping round. Doesn't cause any problems whilst running though.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230

 

No heart rate, for the price this is shocking

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GARMIN Forerunner 230 - Black & White

 

No heart rate, for the price this is shocking

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GARMIN Forerunner 230 - Black & White

 

It was purchased as a gift & my nephew is very impressed with the product

I have nothing negative to say about the product only the store where i purchsed the product - very poor attitude of staff, lack of knowledge & experience in dealing with customers, poor management

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230

 

It was purchased as a gift & my nephew is very impressed with the product

I have nothing negative to say about the product only the store where i purchsed the product - very poor attitude of staff, lack of knowledge & experience in dealing with customers, poor management

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230

 

Connects quickly to GPS

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GARMIN Forerunner 230 - Black & White

 

Connects quickly to GPS

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Garmin Forerunner 230

 

Able to download apps and install it . Big range of apps for the model . 8-10 days with one charge of the battery

No build in heart rate

Mar 2017