Polar Loop 2 Activity and Sleep Tracker - White

Polar Loop 2 Activity and Sleep Tracker - White
alaScore 85

27 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 27 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 80/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 27 anmeldelser)

2 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 27 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Dan Graziano (cnet.com)

​Polar's new Loop activity tracker adds smartphone notifications

 

The Polar Loop 2 can track daily activities and display notifications from your iPhone or Android device.

Jul 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Dan Graziano (cnet.es)

La nueva pulsera deportiva Polar Loop 2 agrega notificaciones de 'smartphone'

 

El Polar Loop 2 registra tu actividad diaria y te muestra las notificaciones de tu celular Android o iPhone.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Black, Universal

 

Quite sturdy & waterproof looks good

Had to adjust / cut the wrist band to fit

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Pink, Universal

 

easy to use

charged with magnet attachment bit fiddly no text or call alerts from phone - I should have read the 'small print'

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Pink, Universal

 

Variety of colours

sync's when it feels like, HRM sold seperately

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Pink, Universal

 

Nice design and I love the alarm

It refuses to load up to my fitness pal and it doesnt sync properly at times and can take several attempts. Also I have my phone and polar synchronized and it tells me I have messages when I do not

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Black, Universal

 

Easy to use once it is set up. Does everything expensive trackers do for much better price and is waterproof. Although I haven't used it while swimming, but it survived my daily showers

Very fiddly to get the arm strap to fit. You cave to measure and cut it to right length yourself and the tiny screws are difficult to get back in. You need a PC or laptop to set up before you can use on phone

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Black, Universal

 

Good build quality. Excellent design.

Lacks Heart Rate Monitor.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Black, Universal

 

easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

POLAR Loop 2 - Black, Universal

 

When I purchased the product I was anticipating that it would measure the miles on the ground and not the distance the steps walk. It can be difficult to read on a sunny day

Aug 2017