Nintendo 3DS Yo-Kai Watch

Nintendo 3DS Yo-Kai Watch
alaScore 91

75 anmeldelser

Mar 2019

Vi har samlet og analyseret 2 ekspertanmeldelser og 73 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 80/100 og brugere til 95/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Maj 18, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 134210 anmeldelser af andre Spillekonsoller. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 91/100 = Fremragende. Senest opdateret: Mar 19, 2019.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 75 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 30 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 30 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Will Greenwald (pcmag.com)

Yo-Kai Watch (for Nintendo 3DS)

 

Yo-Kai Watch isn't quite the next Pokemon, but this friendly, light-hearted RPG is still a fun game to pop into your Nintendo 3DS.

Incredibly fun. Lots of content. Active, colorful gameplay.

Hectic fights. Less explicitly tactical and deliberate than Pokemon.

Yo-Kai Watch is goofier and less deliberately strategic than Pokémon, but it's colorful, charming, and very kid-friendly. Millennial Pokémon fans who have gotten all eight badges in every generation might find Yo-Kai Watch overly frantic and...

Nov 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af (gamalive.com)

Test de Yo-Kai Watch (Nintendo 3DS) - page 1- GamAlive

 

Véritable phénomène au Japon, Yo-Kai Watch débarque en France et en jeu vidéo. A la base, Yo-Kai Watch est un manga et une série TV qui emprunte beaucoup à l’univers Pokémon, tout en ayant ses particularités.Vous incarnez un ou une jeune......

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very good game

 

" My daughter bought this for her birthday and absolutely loves it. Spends a lot of time on her ds and even expressed it was better than Pokemon ( which she loves). "

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My son loves it.

 

" I have no idea about video games but my 6 year old says it is the best ever!!!!! It kept him well occupied on a recent 6 hour journey so I think we'll worth the money. "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good fun son loves it

 

" Superb gameplay for my son "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nephew loves it

 

" Bought this for my nephew for his birthday and he absolutely loves it and loved the free gift (poster) that I recieved with my purchase "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Yo-Kai Watch Nintendo 3DS Game.

 

" Very good my son loves it "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Yo-Kai Watch Nintendo 3DS Game.

 

" This was bought as a present for a family member. It's absolutely amazing. Well worth the money. "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

" A weird concept but the kids love it! "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The game is ace my son loves it

 

" The game is ace it keeps my son entertained with all the different challenges. "

Jul 2016