Nintendo Switch Console - Neon

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 304 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, familievenlig, design, spiludvalg

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Spillekonsoller får Nintendo Switch Console - Neon en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 304 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 304 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 304 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

As this is a Christmas present still unused.

 

I am hoping that they will be pleased on Christmas day when they open their (requested) present!

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Playing games with Nintendo switch is more fun.

 

Argos is the best place to buy what you need.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great present

 

Very fast delivery, great service.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Best buy ever!

 

My kids will live this console as their main Christmas present

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

looks good play’s well I am enjoying it a lot

 

Fantastic equipment and I am having a lot of fun with it definitely recommend for all age. It just brilliant.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nintendo Switch Console - Neon

 

Great console, brilliant graphics! No faults :-)

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Christmas gift

 

Bought as a Christmas gift to my step son I don't know much about computer games but I'm assuming it will be as good as it looks It does look rather impressive Nintendo goodmake Look forward to seeing my step son have fun on it

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love Nintendo Switch can play literally anywhere

 

I love that u can take and play this console anywhere little bit pricey but I think it's worth it perfect Christmas present I do recommend this console to anyone loads of do,s not many donts enjoy

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Present for husband

 

Arrived quickly and fairly priced.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nintendo switch

 

It's currently wrapped up for my son but I'm sure it will work great and be loads of fun

Nov 2017