PlayStation PS4 Slim 500GB Gran Turismo Sport Console Bundle

PlayStation PS4 Slim 500GB Gran Turismo Sport Console Bundle
alaScore 89

34 anmeldelser

Sep 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 34 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris, design, spiludvalg

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Spillekonsoller får PlayStation PS4 Slim 500GB Gran Turismo Sport Console Bundle en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 34 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 34 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 34 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Amazing well chuffed

 

Amazing great graphics really nice new design easy to set up

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great game console , good graphics son loves it

 

Great game console , good graphics , son loves it and the game it came with .

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

ps4 slim 500gb gran turismo sport consule bundle

 

I have been bought this for one of my xmas prezzies and couldn't wait until xmas .iam very pleased as the graphics are out of this world .

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

I love my PS4 thanks

 

I would buy from Argos again the team was very friendly and helpful

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what I was after - amazing

 

Amazing deal for such an amazing product. I bought this as a gift and the receiver couldn't have been any happier with it. Ideal Christmas present! Graphics on the console are so life like and just great.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My PS4 works perfectly fine

 

Would recommended anyone to get the PS4 Gran turismo bundle

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

ps4 is great

 

Great graphics

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My PS4 was everything I expected and more.

 

The 1st store I visited didn't have my item, but was able to tell me where it was available.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great bundle at a great price

 

Bought this for a friend's special birthday and Christmas present. Good price for the console, game and one controller. Would certainly recommend.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Whole new world of excitement starts........

 

It a worth every single penny

Nov 2017