Bush 5 CD Mini System - Black

Bush 5 CD Mini System - Black
alaScore 84

13 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Bush 5 CD Mini System - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 84/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great value

 

this is an excellant product!!!! problem is cant shuffle allcds randomly,no cassette player or ipod result

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

CD Player

 

An excellent system and great value for money.

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good little system

 

The sound of this system is very reasonable for the price, which soundwise, is fine for the conservatory. I do have a Bose System in the lounge, which is superb, but very expensive. You get what you pay for.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

bargin

 

Couldn't believe the size of the box it came in! Well worth it and great sound. Very easy to use and set up, my 11 year old loves the subwoofer for his dance cd's. Would definately recommend

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great purchase

 

very pleased looks good and easy to set up and sounds good.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

best mini system i'v brought in a long time

 

Wow this system is the best thing i'v got from argos in this items 10 out of 10 i say

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Bush 5 CD Mini System - Black

 

exelent purchase better than i thought it would b

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

bush 5-cd mini system

 

this is the best system i have ever bought, i reccommend this system to anyone it deserves ten stars so does the service at argos my partner bought this for himself go out and buy one now.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Whopper in a box

 

I bought this for a friend who's disabled son (learning difficulties and autism) had nattered for it for xmas. When it arrived at the counter I nearly died, it took 2 people to lift it there. I had a baby in carry seat and panicked a little as to how I...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great stereo

 

When I purchased this I was expecting a mini system. Its alot bigger than I thought. It came in a huge box!!!

Nov 2011
1
2