Hisense H55N5500

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 147 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide blændingen. Også lyden imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

billedkvalitet, brugervenlighed, pris, lyd, blænding

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Hisense H55N5500 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 147 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 147 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 147 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value

 

Easy to use, lovely quality. Can't beat for the price. Struggling slightly with volume when recorded, drops very quiet then need to up volume then it's too loud in playback?

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great picture & sound

 

So glad i chose this tv.fantastic picture quality& sound is great

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor picture

 

Bought this a month ago and the motion blur is awful.. also pixelation on black colours it's poor quality I'm not happy

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

VALUE FOR MONEY

 

This model was just what we were looking for at a very affordable price

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Solid product at reasonable cost

 

Good quality at a good price, definitely recommended to anyone

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Value

 

Had the tv a few weeks but only used a few times but great picture , brilliant sound much better than my samsung smart tv. Great tv for the price.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very easy to set up

 

Great TV ,excellent to use very friendly to set up

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks good

 

Good picture quality and exellent value for money .

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Netflix & Amazon direct access from remote

 

iPhone apps does not work at all. One of the downside for this tv. Improvement require in sound quality & design.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Cracking TV

 

Just watched my first football game in 4K UHD on SKY Q and I'm over the moon with the quality of this tv for the price I paid from Argos I'd highly recommend this tv

Aug 2018

Prissammenligning for Hisense H55N5500

Ingen priser på dette produkt

Tilsvarende Stereoanlæg

  • Samme
    mærke
  • Tilsvarende
    funktioner