LG BH6430P

LG BH6430P
alaScore 85

41 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 41 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får LG BH6430P en samlet alaScore™ på 85/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 41 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 41 af 41 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for LG BH6430P

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of LG BH6430P from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: LG - BH6430P - 3D Bluray Home Cinema SystemLG - BH6430P - 3D Bluray Home Cinema System

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für LG BH6430P

 

alaTest hat 21 Kundenbewertungen für LG BH6430P von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.5/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.1/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Stereoanlagen auf Amazon.de.

90% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: LG BH6430P 3D Blu-Ray 5.1 Heimkinosystem (HDMI) schwarzLG BH6430P 3D Blu-Ray 5.1 Heimkinosystem (HDMI) schwarz

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre LG BH6430P

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 9 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto LG BH6430P en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 3.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.1/5 de otros productos en la categoria Sistemas de Sonido en Amazon.es.

78% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: LG - BH6430P - 3D Blu-ray Home Cinema SystemLG - BH6430P - 3D Blu-ray Home Cinema System

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

Great

Mar 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

Perfect for me and I hope to anyone else too !!

Mar 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

Perfect for me and I hope to anyone else too

Mar 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

It's compatible with the LG Smart TV it switches on automatically when I turn my Xbox one on and automatically switches off when I turn my Xbox one off it's got loads of features one of the good ones is I can use my iPhone as a DVD remote The sound...

One bad point is when I used my USB The mouth was out of sync with the words it's not the USB because I connected it to my TV and it was working fine :(

Mar 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

It's compatible with the LG Smart TV it switches on automatically when I turn my Xbox one on and automatically switches off when I turn my Xbox one off it's got loads of features one of the good ones is I can use my iPhone as a DVD remote The sound...

One bad point is when I used my USB The mouth was out of sync with the words it's not the USB because I connected it to my TV and it was working fine

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

Neat looking and great sound

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

Neat looking and great sound

None

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

LG BH6430P 5.1

 

very easy to set up, didn't really need the instructions and was up and running within 10 minutes

if watching a blu ray disc through player and you turn it off the arc link doesn't automatically come back on so have to fuss about with the sound settings. Sometimes loses sync but can be ajusted

Aug 2013