LG CJ45

LG CJ45
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Dec 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får LG CJ45 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 10 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent sound

 

"Brilliant sound and very easy to set up and use , the whole experience from choosing to buying and delivery was excellent. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very powerful

 

"Nice looking and very powerful. I'm very happy with the choice i made. "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good but...

 

"The sound on this music system is great: it can go very loud indeed. However the 3 speakers are huge and take up too much space, so it's not really a mini hifi system. Haven't tried the other features yet. "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good

 

"Good speaker love it good good good loud chill man and "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

excellent looks and great sound.

 

"This is an excellent Hi-Fi System with great looks and excellent sound system. Good value for the price paid."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Clear, crisp sound in an awesome display

 

"What I love most about this Hi Fi System is how clear the sound is. There is no distortion, no matter how loud you play it. The Hi Fi is in constant use and being able to connect via Bluetooth has meant my phone is no longer having to remain...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Powerful Hi-Fi system to get the party going

 

"I've got this and didn't know I would have got so many compliments about it. All my friends want to know where I've got it from. It's amazing for a party and the volume goes high with no distortion of the sound. I had a BBQ last week and I was...

Great Sound; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

looks great, sounds amazing. 100% recommended

 

do buy this if you need an amazing sterio.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LG hi fi

 

Very easy set up and connected to my LG TV wirelessly Easy to use via app on my phone or by remote Nice looks Great sound, very loud Very happy with the product

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great Features

 

I bought this a week ago and love it! Easy to use Bluetooth and Cd and other numerous features. Big system sound at a great price and does not take up much space,remote does it all.

Easy To Use

Maj 2017

Prissammenligning for LG CJ45

Ingen priser på dette produkt

Top 5 Stereoanlæg