LG CM4550

Vi har samlet og analyseret 251 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 91/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Nov 05, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 168419 anmeldelser af andre Stereoanlæg. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 251 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 249 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 249 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great Sound For A Surround Sound

 

This system really packs a punch with its amazing audio quality and the 7 inch subwoofer just adds extra boost for movies as well as your favorite songs. I have not had any problems with it so far. I love it. I recommend this product to anyone lookin...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Exceptional quality

 

I purchased this system three weeks ago and I am completely satisfied. This stereo delivered a high quality sound.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

very user friendly

 

Has great sound, user friendly, I would recommend to others.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Big sound from small system

 

I thought a compact system would never be able to fill the room with full rich sound, but this one surprised me.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great

 

Great buy. Really happy with my purchase. Works great

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

good bookshelf sound system

 

Easy setup, good price and doesn't take up to much space while giving a good quality sound.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent Speakers

 

These speakers pump out a great amount of sound. These are well worth the asking price and work great for my college dorm. They get plenty loud even too which is what I was going for. The bass is also pretty good.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Amazing sound system

 

I love everything about this sound system. No complaints.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

awesome bass!

 

After trying several blue-tooth speakers (and returning) I purchased this 700W system to stream music while I work out in my garage. No other blue-tooth device delivered enough bass or volume. This system delivers clear, crisp sound in addition to...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Awesome

 

Awesome convenient great organizer!Love it and recommend it highly !

Feb 2016