Panasonic SC-AKX400

Panasonic SC-AKX400
alaScore 89

86 anmeldelser

Nov 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 86 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SC-AKX400 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 86 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 86 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great hifi system

 

I'VE bought one before I had to return because of the volume and illumination didn't work. Just ordered another since we've enjoyed the sound of the 1st. Everything is great now all features are working.

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

No headphone socket or bluetooth headphones can be used BAD

 

Bad design no headphones can be used and not stated anywhere

Attractive Design ; Easy Controls

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Great sound great looking good price easy to set up

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great unit sounds Brilliant

 

This is one meaty little Hi-Fi unit not only does it look great the sound and bass is absolutely Brilliant. So easy to use and the Bluetooth option is amazing especially streaming all your music from you phone!! I would recommend this to anyone old or...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound

 

Sounds good.good features.bluetooth has saved me so much time and no problems with it

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Great sound nice price easy to install easy to use

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Bass 4king awesome

 

It actually does cause an earthquake best HiFi system I've ever had since my getto blaster

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great!!!

 

We absolutely love this stereo and we are really impressed by the Bluetooth functionality

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great hifi

 

I bought this after looking over loads over the past few weeks and after reading reviews decided on this one, and it's safe to say I'm glad I did, it is and amazing hifi with great sound especially for the price, you definitely get more for your money,...

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

What a noise!

 

This product has a great sound the bass is out of this world for what I paid for it. Really nice, tidy Hifi.

Jul 2018

Prissammenligning for Panasonic SC-AKX400

Ingen priser på dette produkt