Panasonic SC-HC302EB-K Hi-Fi System - Black

Panasonic SC-HC302EB-K Hi-Fi System - Black
alaScore 89

18 anmeldelser

Nov 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SC-HC302EB-K Hi-Fi System - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Panasonic hi fi with bluetooth

 

"Great product with great sound. Nothing to dislike about it and it is now mounted on the wall of my new home. Looks and sounds fantastic. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very pleased with purchase

 

"Very pleased with the quality and value of this system. Smart and functional design, and the sound quality is very good relative to the cost. Happy with my choice. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Small and neat

 

"No fuss small neat system good for limited spaces. Not used yet as a present for someone. "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Value for money

 

"This is a very attractive hi-fi. It's not too big but not too small either, no separate speakers to worry about, good sound quality and a very good purchase. It would look good in any decor."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nice basic CD + dab Radio

 

"Nice sleek design. Good sound - must admit not as good as my Bose Soundlink but its a third of the price. DAB and bluetooth easy to use. Brill addition to my kitchen!"

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product.

 

"Very pleased with my mini hi-fi.Might be small in size but thats the only small thing about it.Great price and quality .Easy to set up and use.Very pleased with the sound quality,really has some punch !!I would recommend it to anyone especially if...

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fabulous product, brilliant sound

 

"Ordered a Panasonic hifi with Bluetooth, the sound is brilliant, fits perfectly on the corner of kitchen counter and even comes with an attachment for the wall of I ever decide move it."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hi Fi system

 

"There is nothing to dislike about the product. It is fantastic. Compact easy to use."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Stereo

 

"I previously got one of these for our kitchen, nothing like cooking music!, so happy with its sound and look that I purchased this for my daughters birthday from me and my husband. Needless to say she loves it! Thank you AO "

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Panasonic flat Hi Fi

 

"High quality product for the price. Excellent sound quality and easy to set up and use."

Jan 2019
1
2

Prissammenligning for Panasonic SC-HC302EB-K Hi-Fi System - Black

Ingen priser på dette produkt