Russell Hobbs RHMD702

Russell Hobbs RHMD702
alaScore 89

87 anmeldelser

Jun 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 87 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Russell Hobbs RHMD702 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 87 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 87 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great looking retro microwave

 

Brought this as my old one give up after seven years Russel Hobbs are really reliable & this one looks great.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Lovely microwave

 

Lovely looking microwave, easy to use, the cream colour goes real well with my other cream appliances. Overall a lovely microwave

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Russell Hobbs Colours Plus Standard Microwave - Cream

 

love my new cream microwave look really nice and easy to use.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great and I’m pleased with this purchase

 

This is a lovely looking product... well worth the money

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

fab microwave

 

fab colour and retro design, a bit more complicated to use than my previous but still happy

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Stylish and simple

 

Really good product. Simple to use and very attractive and sleek

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good

 

The microwave is good. It is not easy on the switches.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Kettle and Microwave are both excellent value.

 

Both Microwave and Kettle are well worth buying, both are reliable and very good value for your money

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love the microwave

 

I love the colour

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great design

 

Just what we where looking for looks great.

Sep 2017

Prissammenligning for Russell Hobbs RHMD702

Ingen priser på dette produkt