Panasonic SC-HC19EG

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 130 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SC-HC19EG en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 130 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 35 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 35 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Bought this as my old one had broke so glad I did it plays my USB and blue tooth I think it's fantastic

Aug 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound good value money !

 

I bought this a week ago and I love it . It's easy to use and had a great sound. Money very well spent

Aug 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Superb value

 

The sound quality is brilliant. It is a copy of the Bose mini system but a 5th of the price.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

CD player not working

 

When I took this out of the box it looked great ,nice and slim and a prefect size for my kitchen. Unfortunately when I plugged the hifi into the mains I discovered that the CD player doesn't work so I will be returning it.

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very good quality. To listen to radio and play cds

 

Well valued, quality and generally is very good sound music system.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Panasonic Micro Hi-Fi System

 

Bought for my autistic nephew's 18th birthday. Easy to use, sturdy and brought a great deal of pleasure to a special boy.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not what I expected

 

I bought this micro system as a replacement for my failing clock radio. Having been allocated to the clock radio section of Very I expected a superior clock radio. I'm disappointed with my choice though. While the sound quality is good set up is not...

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound

 

I bought this for my daughter just to have something to play her cds on. We were very impressed with the sound produced by such a small CD player and our daughter loves it.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fine, Not Great

 

When I bought this I was aware that the one pictured and the one described were too very different items however what we have received is so basic that if I was selling it I would be too embarrassed to charge people for it. For me the sound is very...

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Lovely sound

 

Nice looking, compact with a great sound. Would recommend.

Maj 2018

Prissammenligning for Panasonic SC-HC19EG

Ingen priser på dette produkt