Amazon Fire HDX 8.9 (2014)

Vi har samlet og analyseret 3 ekspertanmeldelser og 73 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 80/100 og brugere til 78/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Apr 26, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 707694 anmeldelser af andre Tablet PCer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 86/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 16, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 76 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 8 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Recommended by TR

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Michael Sawh (trustedreviews.com)

Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 (2014)

 

Amazon's biggest tablet gets a power upgrade and the latest Fire OS features

Gorgeous Full HD screen ; Best speakers on a tablet ; Light, comfortable and attractive design

Still some inconsistencies with app stores

Dolby Atmos is still not massively widespread and the films to use it in recent years include Godzilla, The Expendables 3 and Taken 2, which is currently available on Amazon Instant Prime video. We watched Liam Neeson's second outing as retired CIA...

Nov 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ingolf Leschke (computerbild.de)

Fire HDX 8.9: Amazons Top-Tablet im Test

 

11.11.2014, 17:51 Uhr Amazons neues Top-Tablet Fire HDX 8.9 sieht aus wie das Vorjahresmodell – ?gibt es überhaupt Unterschiede? Was kann es besser? Das zeigt der ausführliche Test von COMPUTER BILD.

Nov 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af (tabletzona.es)

Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 2014

 

Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 2014 Amazon se mantiene firme en su apuesta, combinando el hardware más potente del momento con un software de corte continuista.

Brugeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

impressed!! kindle fire hdx 16 gb

 

Bought this a few weeks ago as a present for my Boyfriend who is recovering from illness. Certainly worth every penny. Has kept him amused with fab features, fast charge time and excellent battery life. Responsive and user friendly.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Great Features

 

Bought this for my son as an exams congratulations gift. He is thrilled with the features available. The touchscreen, multi-media capacity and excellent processor are outstanding features.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Brilliant upgrade

 

I've had all the kindles from the start and they keep getting better, can't fault my new purchase

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Good sized screen and very clear picture

 

Very good small tablet. I'm still discovering what it can do.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Kindle fire hdx

 

Really good service and the staff were polite and sufficient

Feb 2015