AT&T CL80113

Vi har samlet og analyseret 44 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 92/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 29, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 248999 anmeldelser af andre Trådløse Telefoner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 44 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 22 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 22 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Purchased as an extension of phone system

 

This system works well and is very simple to setup.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

simple operation, good sound quality

 

It works well, fits my hand well. Like the quality of the sound and all the features are easy to understand / operate.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Already had one

 

One of our 4 phones died, so we just replaced it. Great phone system, can't complain about it.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

addition to my existing phone system

 

I could not find this item at any store and had to order it online. Received it in a few days and am happy with it.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

additional hand held phones

 

extremely easy to add to base system. sync's infomation automatically. excellent.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent Phone

 

Ease of set up - matched existing phones, needed 2 more and they were easy to set up and get operational. The reach is sufficient for my home and garage.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good Option

 

We got the CL82413 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System a few months back. We really like it. The ringer is loud enough and it sounds much better and louder than our old Vtech cordless handsets. We got this expansion handset for the laundry room....

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

works great

 

This is our 5th one, works as expected,which is great.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great extension phone

 

We have the AT&T phone system and this extension makes it a five phone system. We've had no issues and we are very pleased we choose AT&T. We liked it so much with it's lighted and large numerals that I bought for my sister.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Easy to sync and use

 

These were easy to sync with the base unit and seem to be working well. I am satisfied with these.

Jan 2015