Gigaset C430 / C430A

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1003 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, design

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Trådløse Telefoner får Gigaset C430 / C430A en samlet alaScore™ på 93/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1003 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1003 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 683 af 1003 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Gigaset C430 / C430A

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 381 user reviews of Gigaset C430 / C430A from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cordless Phones on Amazon.co.uk. Reviews about the size and design are generally positive. The price and usability are also mentioned favorably, but some have doubts about the reliability.

usability, price, design, size

reliability

93% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Jan 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Gigaset C430 / C430A

 

alaTest hat 264 Kundenbewertungen für Gigaset C430 / C430A von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.5/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Schnurlose Telefone auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Größe und die Bedienbarkeit aufgefallen. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis wird ebenfalls positiv bewertet.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis

96% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Jan 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Gigaset C430 / C430A

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Gigaset C430 / C430A. La note moyenne du produit est 1.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Téléphones Fixes Sans Fil ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

0% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Jan 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Gigaset C430 / C430A

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 12 recensioni utente su Gigaset C430 / C430A da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.7/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Cordless su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Jan 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Gigaset C430 / C430A

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 15 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Gigaset C430 / C430A en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.5/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.0/5 de otros productos en la categoria Telefonía Inalámbrica en Amazon.es.

93% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Jan 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Gigaset C430 single review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Gigaset C430 is a well-equipped cordless home phone. Gigaset traditionally does well in our home phone tests and many of its models have been Best Buys. Would the C430 continue the tradition? Read on to find out.

Dec 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Gigaset C430A single review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Gigaset C430A is a well-equipped cordless phone and answering machine. On the whole, Gigaset usually does pretty well in our home-phone tests, although there have been a few low-scoring duds. How does the C430A rank? Read on to find out.

Dec 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Hannes Rügheimer (connect.de)

Gigaset C430 HX im Test

 

Mit dem C430 HX bietet Gigaset nun auch ein Mittelklasse-Telefon an, das speziell für den Betrieb an VoIP-Routern ausgelegt ist.

helles Display ; Babyphone etc. ; verbesserte HD-Voice-Modus

kein Picture-Clip

connect-Testurteil: gut (416 von 500 Punkten)

Maj 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

Gigaset C430A

 

Voorlopig als zeer goed! De Gigaset C430A wordt door testredacteuren gezien als één van de betere Huistelefoons. Maar we moeten wel de kanttekening plaatsen dat de Gigaset C430A (nog) niet vaak getest is voor een duidelijk beeld. Controleer of er...

Brugeranmeldelse (which.co.uk)

At last a phone that my husband can hear.

  (Vurdering Skjult)

Excellent, volume can be turned up so that my husband can hear without his aid. No problems with others hearing our calls. A bit technical so not as easy as the old style BT cordless answer phone, but more like a mobile.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (which.co.uk)

Cheap, but looks and feels it

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The handsets are plasticky and the layout of the buttons awkward. Also, when you add a number to the directory, the other handsets (I have two) are not automatically updated. Finally, the display on one of the handsets has started to go wrong after a...

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (which.co.uk)

Very Poor

  (Vurdering Skjult)

This model was bought to replace a 10 year old cordless BT phone.It proved to be a waste of money and was returned within a week. Everybody I spoke to on this phone complained of poor reception, unclear speech and fading during the course of moving...

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (which.co.uk)

Gigaset C430A twin

  (Vurdering Skjult)

I bought this phone a couple of weeks ago and have been very satisfied with it, It was the easiest phone to set up that I have ever had - much easier than the BT phone I last purchased.

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

super duper

 

bought this last week to replace my last phone which had broken,glad i chose this one as it is very good.

Maj 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

super duper

 

bought this last week to replace my last phone which had broken,glad i chose this one as it is very good.

Maj 2019

Prissammenligning for Gigaset C430 / C430A

Ingen priser på dette produkt