Beko WTG941B1B

Beko WTG941B1B
alaAverage 4.5

49 anmeldelser

Jan 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 49 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 49 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 49 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

What a great machine!

 

Bought this as it was recomended by which and its bang on the money. I had a Beko fridge for 18 years so I know the brand is pretty rugged, plus Beko bought out the old Grundig german company so there's the technology history. Went for thr 9kg model so...

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Happy!

 

We've had no issues with this washing machine, use it everyday and have had no issues. However, it is a little noisy when spinning.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Washing machine

 

So happy with my new black washing machine.. and the price . Bargin .

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Replaced my 7 kg capacity 1200 spin for the 9 kg and 1400 and what a difference!, great 28 minute eco wash, , would definitely recommend

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very large drum

 

I've only had my machine a few days and I am more than pleased with it, with it being a 9kg drum it means I can do a lot more washing in one go

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very easy to use

 

I am happy with the product so far. And would recommand it.

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Beko 9kg

 

Big 9kg smart looking machine good price 100% recommendations

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

Love this washing machine, so quiet compared to my old machine. The quick was function is amazing 14 mins for a small loads means I get so much washing done. Lovely and modern

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Only worked for 1 month

 

I regret buying this beko 9kg washing machine. Noticed a leak from under the washing machine after 3 weeks of having it. A few days ago, have noticed that the washing machine is not draining nor spinning.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Iv only had it for 4 days but i love it, it is the best thing i could of got, i used to have a 6kg beko washer and never had any problems with that and i know this will be as good, thank you beko and very i love it, i would recommend this to everyone :)

Jul 2018